By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Contact

Our Team

Kevin

Kevin Hogan

CEO

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Email: kevin.hogan@pcgmediagroup.com

 

jon

Jonathan Blythe

Chief Operating Officer

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile ROI: 085 8625243

Email: jonathan.blythe@pcgmediagroup.com

ben

Dave Furney

Managing Director

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile ROI: 087 133 2293

Email: dave.furney@pcgmediagroup.com

alan

Alan Whelan

Account Director

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile ROI: 087 3575720

Email: alan.whelan@pcgmediagroup.com

kevin1

Garrett Fanning

Business Unit Director

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile ROI: 087 647 2802

Email: garrett.fanning@pcgmediagroup.com

Derek

Derek Maher

Account Director

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile ROI: 087 2299519

Email: derek.maher@pcgmediagroup.com

nicola

Karin Ennis

Business Development 

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile ROI: 087 959 7569

Email: karin.ennis@pcgmediagroup.com

sharon

Katie Mooney

Global Account Manager

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile ROI: 01 687 7199

Email: katie.mooney@pcgmediagroup.com

alan

Eddie Redmond

Account Director

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile ROI: 086 076 3555

Email: eddie.redmond@pcgmediagroup.com

Alan-Whelan

Nik Jones

Business Development Manager (UK)

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile UK: 07787 602 096

Email: nik.jones@pcgmediagroup.com

mairead

Becci Chadwick

Business Development Manager (UK)

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile UK: 07899 867 179

Email: becci.chadwick@pcgmediagroup.com

Derek

Ben Richmond

Account Director

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Mobile UK: 0750 817 4150

Email: ben.richmond@pcgmediagroup.com

sharon

Hilary Teevan

Accounts

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Email: accounts@pcgmediagroup.com

joan

Veronica Bentura

PA to CEO and COO / Operational Manager

Office Dublin: 01 687 7199

Office Galway: 91 734 077

Office London: 01438 500 073

Office Los Angeles: 213 205 2444

Email:
veronica.bentura@pcgmediagroup.com

Print Solutions With a 'Can Do' Attitude

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. PCG Media Group © All Right Reserved.